top of page

Robyn Interviews The Jersey Boys

Merry Christmas everyone!! I was raised on Broadway shows. My parents took me to my first show when I was 4. It was “The Who's Tommy”. If you don't know that show, it’s about a deaf, dumb, and blind kid who is a pinball wizard. lt is definitely a NOT musical for a 4 year old, but regardless, it was the night I fell in love with live performing . Since then I have seen over 100 Broadway shows. For a long time “Chicago The Musical” was my favorite, but not anymore. “Jersey Boys” is now my favorite ever since I first saw it about 8 years ago, and I have seen it almost 10 times since. Everyone loves it, from men who don't like musicals, to musical theater snobs, to every single person in New Jersey. I highly recommend it! It’s performing on Broadway and all over the world!! In this weeks video blog, I interviewed some of the guys who are involved with the Jersey Boys production. Enjoy!! Comment below with your favorite Broadway show!! xoxo

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page