top of page

The Schall Family

The Kardashians have got nothing on the Schall family!! I credit my family for who I am today. The truth is, a lot of life is filled with hard times, disappointing times and frustrating times. My family brought me up to laugh through it all.

My mom is all smiles and giggles and really just focuses on the good of every situation. My dad, although a serious accountant, loves to make jokes. When I was younger and in the hospital a lot, he would come every morning and say, "I don't care how you feel, I care how you look.. and you look great!!" My grandfather, unfortunately has alzheimer's and has no clue who he is or who I am. But keeping with the theme of our family he is blessed to be in a constant state of "just wanting to make people laugh and tell jokes".

I have learned that my family has very little control in what happens to us during our lives, but I have also learned that we have the control to keep good people around us and to laugh as much as we can. Xoxoxo

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page