top of page

Robyn Cooks with Charlii

They say you can get to every man’s heart through his stomach. Unfortunately, I can’t cook. I can put Cheerios in a bowl and add milk.... like a pro!! I once tried to bake when I was in college. I baked pot brownies. The problem was, I couldn't figure out how to turn on the oven. So my best friend and I had to eat the brownie batter with pot in it uncooked! It was gross, but we did get high ...and sick.

When I moved into the city the only thing I could afford on the upper west side was an apartment without a kitchen. So even my professional “Cheerios in a bowl with Milk” had to be put on hold. People always give me crap for not being able to cook and I have had people tell me, with the little tiny faux kitchen, that I could cook a real meal. So, I decided it could be fun to have a cooking lesson in my faux kitchen. For those of you who can't cook... lets learn together. Xoxo

Comment below with some recipes you think I could handle or a funny cooking story of your own.

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page